BUS100 Excel Spreadsheets

Artefact: BUS100 TMA Submission

The learning of the usage of spreadsheet models, BUS 100. To be honest, I have been using excel for quite a bit during National Service. Yet, after attending the first lesson, I realised that what I know is close to zero. All I have been doing is simply called – Hardcoding.  Throughout the entire module, I have benefitted greatly from the lectures under my stern but candid Professor Leong who shares many of his life experiences  which is not something we can get through any textbooks.  At the end of BUS100, my skills as an excel user have definitely improved tremendously. It would certainly be an essential tool while working.

Leave a Reply

